ABC's of me....

(photo taken in backyard at parents house by my brother) 

My friend over at Madeline Elle posted the ABC's of her, and I thought it was cute, so I'd give it a whirl.. The ABC's of me... here it goes..
Bed Size: Queen but our next move C & I will get a King, b/c the cats, take up half the bed
Chore you hate: mopping..
Dogs: love them, but don't have the time commitment at this point in my life for one..
Essential start of your day:large glass of water, and a bowl of oatmeal or Cherrios
Favorite Color: white- love that it is crisp and clean, or blue- preferably a pale blue like the ocean
Gold or silver:Sterling Silver, .. why isn't platinum an option
Height: 5'6
Instruments: can't say I do.. unless you count the recorder from elementary school
Job Title:Brand Experience Manager
Kids: I think I want two,perhaps 3.. but all in good time
Live: Tallahassee, Florida.
Mom's Name: Shirley..
Nickname: UK.. Brit. B
Overnight hospital stays:can't say I have..
Pet Peeve: people who don't use turn signals, people who don't fold/take proper care of their clothes
Quote from a movie:hum.. not off the top of my head
Right or left handed: Right.
Time you wake up:8ish most days..
Underwear: GapBody..
Vegetables you dislike: Cauliflower, and cooked Carrots. (Raw ones are fine)
What makes you run late: traffic, snoozing
X-rays you've had done: Teeth,arm, knee, collarbone
Yummy food you make: Several casseroles, Seminole Pasta salad, and I am always up for trying something new
Zoo animal: Hmm.. Perhaps the elephant or prairie dogs.. (ok the last one I loved watching and playing with at the Audubon zoo when I was little. )

1 comment: